הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentIndustrial Engineering and Management
Department Web Siteiew3.technion.ac.il


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Miriam Erez merez@ie.technion.ac.il 79  
2 Ido Erev erev@technion.ac.il 63 www
3 Anat Rafaeli anatr@ie.technion.ac.il 59 www
4 Daniel Gopher ierbw05@ie.technion.ac.il 54  
5 Dov Dori dori@ie.technion.ac.il 41 www
6 Benjamin Bental bbental@econ.haifa.ac.il 41  
7 Amos Notea qaamos@technion.ac.il 40  
8 Boaz Golany golany@technion.ac.il 36 www
9 Dov Ingman qadov@technion.ac.il 35 www
10 Avraham Shtub shtub@ie.technion.ac.il 31 www
11 Alan Kirschenbaum avik@tx.technion.ac.il 30  
12 Dov Zohar dzohar@technion.ac.il 30 www
13 Reuven Karni
29  
14 Oren Kurland kurland@technion.ac.il 29  
15 Eldad Yechiam yeldad@technion.ac.il 29 www
16 Avigdor Gal avigal@ie.technion.ac.il 29 www
17 Avishai Mandelbaum avim@ie.technion.ac.il 28 www
18 Peter Bamberger peterb@post.tau.ac.il 28  
19 Opher Etzion opher.etzion@gmail.com 27  
20 Carmel Domshlak dcarmel@ie.technion.ac.il 27 www
21 Yale Herer yale@technion.ac.il 26 www
22 Albert Goldberg ieal@technion.ac.il 25  
23 Michal Penn mpenn@ie.technion.ac.il 25 www
24 Avi Fiegenbaum (Deceased)
24  
25 Paul Feigin paulf@ie.technion.ac.il 23 www
26 Ezekiel Dar-El (Deceased)
23  
27 Avi Parush aparush@ie.technion.ac.il 22  
28 A. Zonnenshain avigdorz@rafael.co.il 21  
29 Ayala Cohen (Deceased)
20  
30 Gedaliahu Shelef shelef@technion.ac.il 20  
31 Mira Baron mbaron@technion.ac.il 19  
32 Aharon Ben-Tal morbt@ie.technion.ac.il 19 www
33 Eitan Naveh naveh@ie.technion.ac.il 19 www
34 Yefim Haim Michlin yefim@tx.technion.ac.il 19  
35 Jacob Rubinovitz (Deceased)
19  
36 Bilha Mannheim bilham@ie.technion.ac.il 19  
37 Dan Zaslavsky (Deceased)
18  
38 Yitzhak Segal qasegal@tx.technion.ac.il 17  
39 Issachar Gilad igilad@ie.technion.ac.il 17 www
40 Moshe Tennenholtz moshet@ie.technion.ac.il 17 www
41 Uri Ben-Zion uriusa2@gmail.com 17  
42 Gedaliahu Harel (Deceased)
17  
43 Chanoch Jacobsen (Deceased)
16  
44 Ofer Strichman ofers@ie.technion.ac.il 15 www
45 David Sinreich (Deceased)
15  
46 Reuven-Yacov Rubinstein (Deceased)
15  
47 Pavel Grabov grabov@ald.co.il 15  
48 Phineas Dickstein phineas@tx.technion.ac.il 14  
49 Amir Beck becka@ie.technion.ac.il 14 www
50 Rakefet Ackerman ackerman@ie.technion.ac.il 14 www
51 Arkadi Nemirovski nemirovs@ie.technion.ac.il 13  
52 Roi Reichart roiri@ie.technion.ac.il 12 www
53 Yair Lifshitz lyair@tx.technion.ac.il 12  
54 Uriel Rothblum (Deceased)
12  
55 Ishay Weissman ieriw01@ie.technion.ac.il 12  
56 Moshe Pollatschek (Deceased)
12  
57 Rann Smorodinsky rann@ie.technion.ac.il 12 www
58 Haim Reisman reisman@ie.technion.ac.il 12  
59 Liron Yedidsion lirony@ie.technion.ac.il 12  
60 Lev Reznikof qaleib@tx.technion.ac.il 12  
61 Shay Kutten kutten@ie.technion.ac.il 11 www
62 Ella Miron-Spektor ellams@ie.technion.ac.il 11  
63 Leonid Mytnik leonid@ie.technion.ac.il 11 www
64 Dov Monderer dov@ie.technion.ac.il 11 www
65 Shlomo Maital smaital@technion.ac.il 10  
66 Uzi De Haan uzid@ie.technion.ac.il 9  
67 Asaf Levin levinas@ie.technion.ac.il 9  
68 Raphael Trifon ierrt01@tx.technion.ac.il 8  
69 Ury Passy upassy@tx.technion.ac.il 8  
70 Edith Shalev eshalev@ie.technion.ac.il 8  
71 Malka Gorfine-Orgad gorfinm@ie.technion.ac.il 7 www
72 Shlomit Kaminka
7  
73 Elad Hazan ehazan@ie.technion.ac.il 7  
74 Shimshon Arueti
7  
75 Izack Cohen izikc@technion.ac.il 7  
76 Liat Levontin levontin@technion.ac.il 6  
77 Shmuel Onn onn@ie.technion.ac.il 6 www
78 Shlomo Kimchie kimchie@tx.technion.ac.il 6  
79 Onn Shehory
6  
80 Moshe Kress mkress@nps.edu 6  
81 Richard Rozenberg (Deceased)
6  
82 Haya Kaspi iehaya@technion.ac.il 6 www
83 Michael Masin masin@technion.ac.il 6  
84 Galit Yom-Tov gality@technion.ac.il 5  
85 Sarit Moldovan moldovan@ie.technion.ac.il 5 www
86 Ilan Meshulam
5  
87 Gal Zahavi galz@ie.technion.ac.il 5  
88 Iris Cohen-Kaner
5  
89 Aharon Ron Lavi ronlavi@ie.technion.ac.il 5 www
90 Shoham Sabach ssabach@technion.ac.il 5  
91 Graham Jackson jacksong@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
92 Shay Tzafrir
5  
93 Yagil Yossi yagil@gsb.haifa.ac.il 5  
94 Shaul Gabbay
5  
95 Tamir Hazan tamir.hazan@technion.ac.il 4  
96 Amir Ronen amirr@tx.technion.ac.il 4  
97 Mordecai Avriel (Deceased)
4  
98 Ruth Kimchi rkimchi@research.haifa.ac.il 4  
99 Meir Rosenblatt (Deceased)
4  
100 Ya'akov Roll (Deceased)
4  
101 Dmitry Ioffe ieioffe@ie.technion.ac.il 4 www
102 Hussein Naseraldin nhussein@technion.ac.il 4  
103 Avner Halevy
4  
104 Doron Sonsino
4  
105 Jacqueline Asscher jasscher@inter.net.il 4  
106 Kinneret Tedorescu kinnerett@technion.ac.il 4  
107 Gal Hochman galh@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
108 Benjamin Eden
3  
109 Abraham Subotnik
3  
110 Itai Arieli iarieli@technion.ac.il 3  
111 Eitan Gerstner gerstner@technion.ac.il 3  
112 Yuval Emek yemek@technion.ac.il 3  
113 Shraga Shoval shraga@ariel.ac.il 3  
114 Uri Shani yri.shani@gmail.com 3  
115 Erez Karpas karpase@technion.ac.il 3 www
116 Hadas Haramati hadash@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
117 Reuven Eshel reshel@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
118 Michael Wagner
3  
119 Dana Vashdi danafei@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
120 Maria Korman kormanm@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
121 Rita Aloni
3  
122 Sara Cohen sara@cs.huji.ac.il 3  
123 Hava Sigelmann
3  
124 Yael Ilan
3  
125 Meira Itzkovitz meirai@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
126 Iris Vilnai-Yavetz
3  
127 Iris Reinhartz-Berge
3  
128 Gideon Weiss gweiss@stat.haifa.ac.il 3  
129 Gila Fruchter
2  
130 Gilat Cohen gilatc@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
131 Arie Melnik
2  
132 Zehava Rosenblatt
2  
133 Leonid Burstein leonidb@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
134 Yohanan Arzi arzi@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
135 Miri Weiss Cohen miri@braude.ac.il 2  
136 Oren Louidor oren.louidor@gmail.com 2 www
137 A. Dubi
2  
138 Dovev Lavie dlavie@technion.ac.il 2  
139 Yael Steinhart
2  
140 Igal Adiri (Deceased)
2  
141 Baruch Rosen
2  
142 Haim Hacham
2  
143 Mor Peleg
2  
144 Uri Gneezy
2  
145 Abraham Ofek
2  
146 Ron Tepper
2  
147 Gady Zohar-Zalman gadyzohar@gmail.com 2  
148 Aviv Shoham
2  
149 Shmuel Liran
1  
150 Sergiu Samuel
1  
151 Yeshayahu Rim (Deceased)
1  
152 Arnon Ratzkovsky arnon.ratzkovsky@il.ey.com 1  
153 Yaacov Nahmani nachmani@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
154 Shmuel Ellis sellis@post.tau.ac.il 1  
155 Pnina Sason
1  
156 Efrat Tolkowsky efratt@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
157 David Bregman dudi@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
158 Gadi Rabinowitz
1  
159 Ron Goldring
1  
160 Juda Kaufman
1  
161 Yuval Yonnay
1  
162 Anat Drach-Zahavy
1  
163 Yuval Shahar
1  
164 Baruch Shimoni
1  
165 Gal Yadid
1  
166 Danny Hendler
1  
167 Ran Wolff ran.wolff@gmail.com 1  
168 Shmuel Ur
1  
169 Reshef Meir reshefm@technion.ac.il 1 www
170 Niva Wengrowicz nivawen@technion.ac.il 1  
171 Simoen Beninga
1  
172 Ofra Amir oamir@technion.ac.il 1  
173 Zur Shapira
1  
174 Henrich Greve
1  
175 Yafim Roth rothefim@gmail.com 1  
176 Marina Bogomolov marinabo@technion.ac.il 1  
177 Todd Kaplan todd@econ.haifa.ac.il 1  
178 Boris A.portnov
1  
179 Mark Groeber
1  
180 Barak Libai libai@idc.ac.il 1  
181 Hovav Perets perets@ie.technion.ac.il 1  
182 Ruth Heller ruheller@post.tau.ac.il 1  
183 Benjamin Raiser
1  
184 Anatoly Goldfeld
1  
185 Mati Golani iemati@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
186 Gila Albert gilaa@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
187 Gil Cohen
1  
188 Ronny Manos rmanos@colman.ac.il 1  
189 Uri Levy
1  
190 Yuval Nardi ynardi@ie.technion.ac.il 1 www
191 Assaf Avrahami assafa@technion.ac.il 1  
192 Dror Perlstein drorp@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
193 Baruch Eitam
1  
194 Yaacov Ritov
1  
195 Segev Wasserkrug segevw@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
196 Ella Segev esegev@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
197 Amitabh Trehan
1  
198 Micha Popper
1  
199 Ernan Haruvy eharuvy@utdallas.edu 1  
200 Nirit Gavish niritg@techunix.technion.ac.il 1  
201 Nira Munichor niram@huji.ac.il 1  
202 Mahmod Qadan qmahmood@technion.ac.il 1  
203 Shimrit Shtern shimrits@technion.ac.il 1  
204 Dan Garber dangar@technion.ac.il 1  
205 Aaron Beller
1  
206 Eilam Gofer eyalmg@rafael.co.il 1  

Last updated on: Thursday ,May 28, 2020