הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentEducation in Science and Technology
Department Web Siteedu.technion.ac.il


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Yehudit Dori yjdori@technion.ac.il 46 www
2 Shlomo Waks waks@tx.technion.ac.il 35  
3 Michael Moore mmm@technion.ac.il 32  
4 Miriam Reiner miriamr@technion.ac.il 27 www
5 Orit Hazzan oritha@ed.technion.ac.il 27 www
6 Tali Tal rtal@technion.ac.il 24 www
7 Reuven Lazarowitz rlazar@technion.ac.il 23  
8 Uri Leron uril@technion.ac.il 22  
9 Orit Zaslavsky orit@tx.technion.ac.il 21  
10 Igor Verner ttrigor@technion.ac.il 18 www
11 Boris Koichu bkoichu@technion.ac.il 15 www
12 Ehud Bar-on
15  
13 Nitsa Movshovitz-Hada nitsa@technion.ac.il 14 www
14 Miriam Barak bmiriam@technion.ac.il 11 www
15 Ayelet Baram-Tsabari ayelet@technion.ac.il 10 www
16 Jacob Shragai
8  
17 Shmuel Avital (Deceased)
7  
18 Yael Kali yael.kali@gmail.com 7  
19 Orit Herscovitz orither@technion.ac.il 7  
20 Aharon Gero gero@technion.ac.il 6  
21 Menachem Finegold (Deceased)
6  
22 Luli Stern lstern@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
23 Avigail Barzilai poster@tx.technion.ac.il 4  
24 Michal Shemesh
3  
25 Einat Heyd-Metzuyanim einat.metz@gmail.com 3  
26 Azriel Evyatar (Deceased)
3  
27 Mordechai Frank frankm@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
28 Moshe Barak
2  
29 Yoel Donchin yoel.donchin@gmail.com 2  
30 Nitza Barnea nitza@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
31 Shulamit )Shu Kapon skapon@technion.ac.il 1  
32 Irit Hadar hadari@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
33 Tzvia Kaberman kaberman@bezeqint.net 1  
34 Irit Peled
1  
35 Eliahu Eisenberg
1  
36 Yoav Yair
1  
37 Amitaii Ziv
1  
38 Haim Berkenstadt
1  
39 Miriam Carmi
1  

Last updated on: Tuesday ,July 16, 2019