הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentEducation in Science and Technology
Department Web Siteedu.technion.ac.il


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Dori Yehudit yjdori@technion.ac.il 43 www
2 Waks Shlomo waks@tx.technion.ac.il 35  
3 Moore Michael mmm@technion.ac.il 32  
4 Reiner Miriam miriamr@technion.ac.il 26 www
5 Hazzan Orit oritha@ed.technion.ac.il 26 www
6 Lazarowitz Reuven rlazar@technion.ac.il 23  
7 Tal Tali rtal@technion.ac.il 22 www
8 Zaslavsky Orit orit@tx.technion.ac.il 21  
9 Leron Uri uril@technion.ac.il 21  
10 Koichu Boris bkoichu@technion.ac.il 15 www
11 Bar-on Ehud
15  
12 Movshovitz-Hada Nitsa nitsa@technion.ac.il 14 www
13 Verner Igor ttrigor@technion.ac.il 14 www
14 Barak Miriam bmiriam@technion.ac.il 10 www
15 Baram-Tsabari Ayelet ayelet@technion.ac.il 8 www
16 Jacob Shragai
8  
17 Kali Yael yael.kali@gmail.com 7  
18 Avital Shmuel (Deceased)
7  
19 Finegold Menachem (Deceased)
6  
20 Herscovitz Orit orither@technion.ac.il 6  
21 Stern Luli lstern@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
22 Gero Aharon gero@technion.ac.il 4  
23 Barzilai Avigail poster@tx.technion.ac.il 4  
24 Shemesh Michal
3  
25 Evyatar Azriel (Deceased)
3  
26 Frank Mordechai frankm@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
27 Heyd-Metzuyanim Einat einat.metz@gmail.com 2  
28 Barak Moshe
2  
29 Donchin Yoel yoel.donchin@gmail.com 2  
30 Barnea Nitza nitza@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
31 Hadar Irit hadari@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
32 Kaberman Tzvia kaberman@bezeqint.net 1  
33 Irit Peled
1  
34 Eisenberg Eliahu
1  
35 Yoav Yair
1  
36 Amitaii Ziv
1  
37 Haim Berkenstadt
1  
38 Miriam Carmi
1  

Last updated on: Friday ,June 22, 2018