הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentBiotechnology and Food Engineering
Department Web Sitewww.technion.ac.il/technion/food


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Shoham Yuval yshoham@technion.ac.il 65  
2 Kashi Yechezkel kashi@technion.ac.il 34  
3 Levi Ben-Zion blevi@technion.ac.il 32 www
4 Machluf Marcelle machlufm@technion.ac.il 31  
5 Cogan Uri cogan@technion.ac.il 27  
6 Neeman Ishak (Deceased)
21  
7 Shimoni Eyal eshimoni@tx.technion.ac.il 20  
8 Mor Amram amor@technion.ac.il 19  
9 Yaron Sima simay@technion.ac.il 18  
10 Livney Yoav livney@technion.ac.il 18 www
11 Mannheim Chaim (Deceased)
15  
12 Mizrahi Shimon smizrahi@technion.ac.il 15  
13 Segal Ester H. esegal@technion.ac.il 14  
14 Fishman Ayelet afishman@technion.ac.il 13 www
15 Rebhun Menahem cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il 13  
16 Meyron Holtz Esther meyron@technion.ac.il 12  
17 Singher Liviu liviu.singer@gmail.com 12  
18 Werman Moshe werman@tx.technion.ac.il 12  
19 Danino Dganit dganitd@technion.ac.il 12  
20 Miltz Joseph jmiltz@technion.ac.il 10  
21 Ulitzur Shimon (Deceased)
7  
22 Mokady Shoshana mokady@technion.ac.il 7  
23 Kopelman Ishaiah (Deceased)
6  
24 Nitsa Mirsky
6  
25 Amit Roee roeeamit@technion.ac.il 5  
26 Lesmes Uri lesmesu@technion.ac.il 5 www
27 Mizrahi Boaz bmizrahi@technion.ac.il 4 www
28 Margalith Pinhas (Deceased)
3  
29 Berk Zeki zeki@technion.ac.il 3  
30 Zuckerman Hadassa
2  
31 Efraim Lwinshon
2  
32 Edward Bayer
1  
33 Shpigelman Avi avis@technion.ac.il 1  
34 Jonah Gavrieli
1  
35 Uzi Ravid
1  
36 Assaf Sukenik
1  
37 Shmuel Wolf
1  
38 Einat Zchori-Fein
1  

Last updated on: Friday ,June 22, 2018