הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentBiotechnology and Food Engineering
Department Web Sitewww.technion.ac.il/technion/food


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Yuval Shoham yshoham@technion.ac.il 66  
2 Yechezkel Kashi kashi@technion.ac.il 37  
3 Marcelle Machluf machlufm@technion.ac.il 36  
4 Ben-Zion Levi blevi@technion.ac.il 32 www
5 Uri Cogan cogan@technion.ac.il 27  
6 Sima Yaron simay@technion.ac.il 26  
7 Amram Mor amor@technion.ac.il 23  
8 Ishak Neeman (Deceased)
21  
9 Yoav Livney livney@technion.ac.il 20 www
10 Eyal Shimoni eyal.shimoni@strauss-group.com 20  
11 Ester H. Segal esegal@technion.ac.il 18  
12 Ayelet Fishman afishman@technion.ac.il 17 www
13 Chaim Mannheim (Deceased)
15  
14 Shimon Mizrahi smizrahi@technion.ac.il 15  
15 Esther Meyron Holtz meyron@technion.ac.il 14  
16 Menahem Rebhun cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il 13  
17 Dganit Danino dganitd@technion.ac.il 13  
18 Liviu Singher liviu.singer@gmail.com 12  
19 Moshe Werman werman@tx.technion.ac.il 12  
20 Joseph Miltz jmiltz@technion.ac.il 10  
21 Roee Amit roeeamit@technion.ac.il 9  
22 Uri Lesmes lesmesu@technion.ac.il 8 www
23 Boaz Mizrahi bmizrahi@technion.ac.il 7 www
24 Shoshana Mokady mokady@technion.ac.il 7  
25 Shimon Ulitzur (Deceased)
7  
26 Nitsa Mirsky
6  
27 Ishaiah Kopelman (Deceased)
6  
28 Pinhas Margalith (Deceased)
3  
29 Zeki Berk (Deceased)
3  
30 Avi Shpigelman avis@technion.ac.il 3  
31 Maya Davidovich-Pinh dmaya@technion.ac.il 3  
32 Hadassa Zuckerman
2  
33 Efraim Lwinshon
2  
34 Tan Lay Poh
1  
35 Uzi Ravid
1  
36 Edward Bayer
1  
37 Subbu Venkatraman
1  
38 Shmuel Wolf
1  
39 Assaf Sukenik
1  
40 Jonah Gavrieli
1  
41 Einat Zchori-Fein
1  

Last updated on: Thursday ,May 28, 2020