הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentBiotechnology and Food Engineering
Department Web Sitewww.technion.ac.il/technion/food


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Yuval Shoham yshoham@technion.ac.il 66  
2 Yechezkel Kashi kashi@technion.ac.il 36  
3 Marcelle Machluf machlufm@technion.ac.il 34  
4 Ben-Zion Levi blevi@technion.ac.il 32 www
5 Uri Cogan cogan@technion.ac.il 27  
6 Sima Yaron simay@technion.ac.il 25  
7 Amram Mor amor@technion.ac.il 21  
8 Ishak Neeman (Deceased)
21  
9 Eyal Shimoni eshimoni@tx.technion.ac.il 20  
10 Yoav Livney livney@technion.ac.il 20 www
11 Ester H. Segal esegal@technion.ac.il 17  
12 Shimon Mizrahi smizrahi@technion.ac.il 15  
13 Chaim Mannheim (Deceased)
15  
14 Esther Meyron Holtz meyron@technion.ac.il 14  
15 Ayelet Fishman afishman@technion.ac.il 14 www
16 Menahem Rebhun cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il 13  
17 Liviu Singher liviu.singer@gmail.com 12  
18 Moshe Werman werman@tx.technion.ac.il 12  
19 Dganit Danino dganitd@technion.ac.il 12  
20 Joseph Miltz jmiltz@technion.ac.il 10  
21 Shimon Ulitzur (Deceased)
7  
22 Roee Amit roeeamit@technion.ac.il 7  
23 Shoshana Mokady mokady@technion.ac.il 7  
24 Ishaiah Kopelman (Deceased)
6  
25 Uri Lesmes lesmesu@technion.ac.il 6 www
26 Boaz Mizrahi bmizrahi@technion.ac.il 6 www
27 Nitsa Mirsky
6  
28 Pinhas Margalith (Deceased)
3  
29 Zeki Berk (Deceased)
3  
30 Avi Shpigelman avis@technion.ac.il 3  
31 Hadassa Zuckerman
2  
32 Efraim Lwinshon
2  
33 Maya Davidovich-Pinh dmaya@technion.ac.il 2  
34 Edward Bayer
1  
35 Tan Lay Poh
1  
36 Jonah Gavrieli
1  
37 Assaf Sukenik
1  
38 Uzi Ravid
1  
39 Shmuel Wolf
1  
40 Einat Zchori-Fein
1  

Last updated on: Tuesday ,July 23, 2019