הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentMaterials Science and Engineering
Department Web Sitematerials.technion.ac.il/?lang=he


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Michael Silverstein michaels@technion.ac.il 43 www
2 Menachem Bamberger mtrbam@technion.ac.il 42 www
3 Wayne D. Kaplan kaplan@technion.ac.il 41 www
4 Moshe Eizenberg eizen@technion.ac.il 32 www
5 Elazar Gutmanas (Deceased)
31  
6 Arnon Siegmann (Deceased)
31  
7 Yair Ein-Eli eineli@technion.ac.il 26 www
8 Avner Rothschild avner@mt.technion.ac.il 25  
9 Irena Gotman gotman@tx.technion.ac.il 23  
10 Shlomo Berger berger@technion.ac.il 23 www
11 Emil Zolotoyabko zloto@technion.ac.il 21 www
12 Rachman Chaim rchaim@technion.ac.il 20 www
13 Gitti Frey gitti@technion.ac.il 20 www
14 Boaz Pokroy bpokroy@technion.ac.il 20  
15 Eugen Rabkin erabkin@technion.ac.il 20 www
16 Dov Sherman dsherman@technion.ac.il 15 www
17 Yigal Komem komem@technion.ac.il 15  
18 Dan Shechtman mtrdan@technion.ac.il 14 www
19 Abraham Rosen (Deceased)
14  
20 Joseph Yahalom yahalom@technion.ac.il 12  
21 David Brandon brandon@tx.technion.ac.il 12  
22 Shraga Dirnfeld (Deceased)
11  
23 Ben-Zion Weiss (Deceased)
10  
24 Maytal Caspary-Toroker maytalc@technion.ac.il 10  
25 Alejandro Sosnik sosnik@technion.ac.il 10 www
26 Yeshayahu Lifshitz shayli@technion.ac.il 8 www
27 Yaron Amouyal amouyal@technion.ac.il 6  
28 Lev Levin alevin@technion.ac.il 6  
29 Abraham Rotem mtrabe@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
30 Isaac Minkoff (Deceased)
4  
31 Eric Assouline
3  
32 Leonid Klinger klinger@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
33 Alexander Katsman akatsman@technion.ac.il 3  
34 Dov Katz (Deceased)
2  
35 Yachin Ivry ivry@technion.ac.il 2  
36 Lulu Rozeanu (Deceased)
2  
37 Shaul Avraham shaula@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
38 Eitan Shauly eitansh@towersemi.com 2  
39 Shoshana Tamir tamirs@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
40 Dror Cohen
1  
41 Reuven Brener ssrrbrb@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
42 Eliezer Weiss weisseliezer@gmail.com 1  
43 David Starosvetsky
1  
44 Josef Zahavi zahavij@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
45 Orna Breuer ornabr@technion.ac.il 1  

Last updated on: Thursday ,May 28, 2020