הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentMaterials Science and Engineering
Department Web Sitematerials.technion.ac.il/?lang=he


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Bamberger Menachem mtrbam@technion.ac.il 42 www
2 Kaplan Wayne D. kaplan@technion.ac.il 41 www
3 Silverstein Michael michaels@technion.ac.il 39 www
4 Eizenberg Moshe eizen@technion.ac.il 32 www
5 Siegmann Arnon (Deceased)
31  
6 Gutmanas Elazar gutmanas@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
7 Gotman Irena gotman@tx.technion.ac.il 23  
8 Berger Shlomo berger@technion.ac.il 23 www
9 Ein-Eli Yair eineli@technion.ac.il 23 www
10 Zolotoyabko Emil zloto@technion.ac.il 21 www
11 Rothschild Avner avner@mt.technion.ac.il 20  
12 Chaim Rachman rchaim@technion.ac.il 20 www
13 Frey Gitti gitti@technion.ac.il 19 www
14 Rabkin Eugen erabkin@technion.ac.il 18 www
15 Pokroy Boaz bpokroy@technion.ac.il 17  
16 Komem Yigal komem@technion.ac.il 15  
17 Sherman Dov dsherman@technion.ac.il 15 www
18 Rosen Abraham (Deceased)
14  
19 Shechtman Dan mtrdan@technion.ac.il 14 www
20 Brandon David brandon@tx.technion.ac.il 12  
21 Yahalom Joseph yahalom@technion.ac.il 12  
22 Dirnfeld Shraga (Deceased)
11  
23 Weiss Ben-Zion (Deceased)
10  
24 Lifshitz Yeshayahu shayli@technion.ac.il 8 www
25 Sosnik Alejandro sosnik@technion.ac.il 7 www
26 Caspary-Toroker Maytal maytalc@technion.ac.il 7  
27 Levin Lev alevin@technion.ac.il 6  
28 Amouyal Yaron amouyal@technion.ac.il 5  
29 Rotem Abraham mtrabe@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
30 Minkoff Isaac (Deceased)
4  
31 Eric Assouline
3  
32 Katsman Alexander akatsman@technion.ac.il 3  
33 Klinger Leonid klinger@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
34 Rozeanu Lulu (Deceased)
2  
35 Tamir Shoshana tamirs@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
36 Shauly Eitan eitansh@towersemi.com 2  
37 Avraham Shaul shaula@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
38 Katz Dov (Deceased)
2  
39 Brener Reuven ssrrbrb@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
40 Breuer Orna breuer@zahav.net.il 1  
41 Eliezer Weiss weisseliezer@gmail.com 1  
42 David Starosvetsky
1  
43 Zahavi Josef zahavij@tx.technion.ac.il 1  

Last updated on: Friday ,May 24, 2019