הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentMaterials Science and Engineering
Department Web Sitewww.technion.ac.il/technion/materials


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Bamberger Menachem mtrbam@technion.ac.il 39 www
2 Kaplan Wayne D. kaplan@technion.ac.il 39 www
3 Silverstein Michael michaels@technion.ac.il 38 www
4 Siegmann Arnon (Deceased)
31  
5 Eizenberg Moshe eizen@technion.ac.il 31 www
6 Gutmanas Elazar gutmanas@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
7 Gotman Irena gotman@tx.technion.ac.il 23  
8 Berger Shlomo berger@technion.ac.il 22 www
9 Ein-Eli Yair eineli@technion.ac.il 22 www
10 Zolotoyabko Emil zloto@technion.ac.il 21 www
11 Rothschild Avner avner@mt.technion.ac.il 19  
12 Chaim Rachman rchaim@technion.ac.il 19 www
13 Frey Gitti gitti@technion.ac.il 19 www
14 Rabkin Eugen erabkin@technion.ac.il 16 www
15 Komem Yigal komem@technion.ac.il 15  
16 Rosen Abraham (Deceased)
14  
17 Pokroy Boaz bpokroy@technion.ac.il 14  
18 Shechtman Dan mtrdan@technion.ac.il 13 www
19 Sherman Dov dsherman@technion.ac.il 13 www
20 Yahalom Joseph yahalom@technion.ac.il 12  
21 Brandon David brandon@tx.technion.ac.il 12  
22 Dirnfeld Shraga (Deceased)
11  
23 Weiss Ben-Zion (Deceased)
10  
24 Lifshitz Yeshayahu shayli@technion.ac.il 8 www
25 Levin Lev mtrlal@vmsa.technion.ac.il 6  
26 Rotem Abraham mtrabe@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
27 Amouyal Yaron amouyal@technion.ac.il 5  
28 Sosnik Alejandro sosnik@technion.ac.il 4 www
29 Minkoff Isaac (Deceased)
4  
30 Toroker Maytal maytalc@technion.ac.il 4  
31 Klinger Leonid klinger@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
32 Katsman Alexander akatsman@technion.ac.il 3  
33 Tamir Shoshana tamirs@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
34 Eric Assouline
2  
35 Shauly Eitan eitansh@towersemi.com 2  
36 Rozeanu Lulu (Deceased)
2  
37 Katz Dov (Deceased)
2  
38 Eliezer Weiss weisseliezer@gmail.com 1  
39 Avraham Shaul shaula@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
40 Brener Reuven ssrrbrb@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
41 David Starosvetsky
1  
42 Breuer Orna breuer@zahav.net.il 1  
43 Zahavi Josef zahavij@tx.technion.ac.il 1  

Last updated on: Friday ,June 22, 2018