הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentArchitecture and Town Planning
Department Web Sitearchitecture.technion.ac.il


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Czamanski Daniel ardaniel@technion.ac.il 49 www
2 Churchman Arza arzac@tx.technion.ac.il 47  
3 Shefer Daniel shefer@technion.ac.il 44  
4 Alterman Rachelle alterman@technion.ac.il 40 www
5 Plaut Pnina pninatech@gmail.com 38  
6 Carmon Naomi carmon@technion.ac.il 35  
7 Kallus Rachel arkalus@technion.ac.il 33  
8 Aravot Iris aria@technion.ac.il 33 www
9 Sebba Rachel sebba@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
10 Bitterman Noemi noemib@technion.ac.il 27 www
11 Nabarro Ron nabarro@tx.technion.ac.il 26  
12 Goldschmidt Gabriela gabig@technion.ac.il 25  
13 Amir Shaul arshaul@tx.technion.ac.il 22  
14 Oxman Rivka rivkao@technion.ac.il 22 www
15 Burt Michael mburt@tx.technion.ac.il 21  
16 Capeluto Isaac Guedi arrguedi@technion.ac.il 19 www
17 Law-Yone Hubert hubert@technion.ac.il 19  
18 Shaviv Edna arredna@technion.ac.il 19  
19 Nitzan-Shiftan Alona alona@technion.ac.il 17 www
20 Gat Daniel argat@technion.ac.il 17  
21 Alon-Mozes Tal artal@technion.ac.il 14  
22 Frenkel Amnon amnonf@technion.ac.il 14  
23 Jabareen Yosef jabareen@technion.ac.il 13  
24 Hoffman Milo-Emil mhoffman@tx.technion.ac.il 13  
25 Ben-Shahar Danny dannybenshahar@gmail.com 12 www
26 Herbert Gilbert (Deceased)
12  
27 Oxman Robertmaurice roxman@technion.ac.il 12  
28 Yezioro Abraham ayez@technion.ac.il 11 www
29 Fisher Gewirtzm Dafna ardafna@technion.ac.il 11  
30 Wachman Avraham (Deceased)
10  
31 Pliouchtch Marina marina.epstein@gmail.com 10 www
32 Tzamir Igal yigal@tzamir.co.il 9  
33 Blich Bilu arblich@technion.ac.il 8  
34 Rachel Wilkansky
8  
35 Burmil Shmuel arshmuel@tx.technion.ac.il 7  
36 Vraneski Ariela ariellav@tx.technion.ac.il 7  
37 Lissovsky Nurit nurit.lissovsky@gmail.com 7  
38 Ben-Guigui Lucien gilles@technion.ac.il 6  
39 Szmuk Nitza
6  
40 Baruch Kipnis
6  
41 Orenstein Daniel Eli dorenste@technion.ac.il 6  
42 Portman Michelle michellep@ar.technion.ac.il 5 www
43 Eizenberg Efrat eeizenberg@gmail.com 5  
44 Aharon Meirav meiravag@gmail.com 5  
45 Hashimshony Rivca (Deceased)
5  
46 Karni Eyal arkarni@technion.ac.il 5 www
47 Misgav Ayala (Deceased)
4  
48 Grobman Yasha Jacob yasha@technion.ac.il 4  
49 Michael Meyer Brodnitz meyerbro@netvision.net.il 4  
50 Enis Ruth arenis@tx.technion.ac.il 4  
51 Silverman Emily emilys@technion.ac.il 4  
52 Shoshan Daniel danielshoshan10@gmail.com 4 www
53 Peled Arie arpeled@gmail.com 4  
54 Rosenberg Elissa ebr8j@virginia.edu 4  
55 Ishai-Wilson Edna ishaiwilson@yahoo.com 4  
56 Trop Tamar tammy20@015.net.il 4  
57 Norman Schwalm snormand@tx.technion.ac.il 4  
58 Mazor Adam
3  
59 Eliyahu Kent
3  
60 Tatsa Elisha (Deceased)
3  
61 Nave Zev (Deceased)
3  
62 Levin Michael
3  
63 Verbakel Els els@deve-arc.com 3 www
64 Kalay Yehuda kalay@technion.ac.il 3  
65 Pua Kutiel
2  
66 Levia Applebaum
2  
67 Ilan Salomon
2  
68 Anat Gonen
2  
69 Assif Shamay shamayas@technion.ac.il 2  
70 Best David
2  
71 Benenson Itzhak bennya@post.tau.ac.il 2  
72 Izhak Schnell
2  
73 Pearlman Wolf
2  
74 Eran Neuman eneuman@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
75 Mitrany Michal michal@mitrany.com 2  
76 Ne'eman Eliyahu (Deceased)
2  
77 Greenshpan Yaakov yaakov@uxux.co.il 2  
78 Mesch Gustavo gustavo@soc.haifa.ac.il 2  
79 Itkin-Webman Tali ritkin@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
80 Tibon Haim tibon22@012.net.il 2  
81 Kashtan Aharon (Deceased)
1  
82 Amos Salmon
1  
83 Yanai David (Deceased)
1  
84 Bill Hillier
1  
85 Goldman Peera peerago@netvision.net.il 1  
86 Havkin Daniel (Deceased)
1  
87 Brand Harry
1  
88 Wasserman Irena wasserman@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
89 Orit Nuttman-Shwartz
1  
90 Lu-Yon Hava
1  
91 Laufer Yocheved
1  
92 Alexander Tzonis
1  
93 Voghera Renzo (Deceased)
1  
94 Fuchs Aharon ronhaifauni@gmail.com 1  
95 Juval Portugali
1  
96 Behar David davidbe@technion.ac.il 1 www
97 Efrat Zvi zvi@efrat-kowalsky.co.il 1  
98 Shwartz Assaf shwartza@technion.ac.il 1  
99 Billig Miriam
1  
100 Kalisch-Rotem Einat einatk@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
101 Egozi Roey regozi@moag.gov.il 1  
102 Nir Becker
1  
103 Nava Levit Ben-Noon
1  
104 Groag Shmuel s.groag@gmail.com 1  
105 Sheder Hadas hadass2@013.net 1  
106 Liberty-Shalev Ruth arruth@technion.ac.il 1  
107 Krieger Alex alex.kreiger@gmail.com 1  
108 Tarazi Ezra tarazi@technion.ac.il 1  
109 Yaffa Zilbershats yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il 1  
110 Serge-Yan Landau
1  
111 Jonatan Mintzker
1  
112 Tibi Ariel tibi@technion.ac.il 1  
113 Pedro Berliner
1  
114 Nurit Bird-David nbird@soc.haifa.ac.il 1  
115 Turner M.
1  
116 Sarig Gafny
1  
117 Hagai Kaneti
1  
118 Aaron Ben-Ze'ev
1  
119 Arie Gonen
1  
120 Avigdor Feldman
1  
121 Hienze-Greenber Ita
1  
122 Fershtman Dorit dfershtman@yahoo.com 1  
123 Gordon Gil
1  
124 Yitshak Ommer
1  
125 Ariella Azoulay
1  

Last updated on: Friday ,May 24, 2019