הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentArchitecture and Town Planning
Department Web Sitearchitecture.technion.ac.il


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Czamanski Daniel ardaniel@technion.ac.il 49 www
2 Churchman Arza arzac@tx.technion.ac.il 46  
3 Shefer Daniel shefer@technion.ac.il 44  
4 Alterman Rachelle alterman@technion.ac.il 39 www
5 Carmon Naomi carmon@technion.ac.il 35  
6 Plaut Pnina arpnina@technion.ac.il 34  
7 Aravot Iris aria@technion.ac.il 32 www
8 Sebba Rachel sebba@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
9 Kallus Rachel arkalus@technion.ac.il 30  
10 Bitterman Noemi noemib@technion.ac.il 27 www
11 Nabarro Ron nabarro@tx.technion.ac.il 26  
12 Goldschmidt Gabriela gabig@technion.ac.il 24  
13 Oxman Rivka rivkao@technion.ac.il 22 www
14 Amir Shaul arshaul@tx.technion.ac.il 22  
15 Burt Michael mburt@tx.technion.ac.il 21  
16 Law-Yone Hubert hubert@technion.ac.il 19  
17 Shaviv Edna arredna@technion.ac.il 18  
18 Capeluto Isaac Guedi arrguedi@technion.ac.il 18 www
19 Gat Daniel argat@technion.ac.il 17  
20 Nitzan-Shiftan Alona alona@technion.ac.il 15 www
21 Frenkel Amnon amnonf@technion.ac.il 13  
22 Hoffman Milo-Emil mhoffman@tx.technion.ac.il 13  
23 Alon-Mozes Tal artal@technion.ac.il 13  
24 Herbert Gilbert (Deceased)
12  
25 Oxman Robertmaurice roxman@technion.ac.il 12  
26 Ben-Shahar Danny dannybenshahar@gmail.com 12 www
27 Jabareen Yosef jabareen@technion.ac.il 11  
28 Wachman Avraham (Deceased)
10  
29 Fisher Gewirtzm Dafna ardafna@technion.ac.il 9  
30 Tzamir Igal yigal@tzamir.co.il 9  
31 Pliouchtch Marina marina.epstein@gmail.com 9 www
32 Yezioro Abraham ayez@technion.ac.il 9 www
33 Rachel Wilkansky
8  
34 Blich Bilu arblich@technion.ac.il 8  
35 Vraneski Ariela ariellav@tx.technion.ac.il 7  
36 Burmil Shmuel arshmuel@tx.technion.ac.il 7  
37 Ben-Guigui Lucien gilles@technion.ac.il 6  
38 Orenstein Daniel Eli dorenste@technion.ac.il 6  
39 Baruch Kipnis
6  
40 Szmuk Nitza
6  
41 Lissovsky Nurit nurit.lissovsky@gmail.com 6  
42 Karni Eyal arkarni@technion.ac.il 5 www
43 Aharon Meirav meiravag@gmail.com 5  
44 Hashimshony Rivca (Deceased)
5  
45 Silverman Emily emilys@technion.ac.il 4  
46 Misgav Ayala (Deceased)
4  
47 Peled Arie arpeled@gmail.com 4  
48 Shoshan Daniel danielshoshan10@gmail.com 4 www
49 Enis Ruth arenis@tx.technion.ac.il 4  
50 Norman Schwalm snormand@tx.technion.ac.il 4  
51 Michael Meyer Brodnitz meyerbro@netvision.net.il 4  
52 Ishai-Wilson Edna ishaiwilson@yahoo.com 4  
53 Trop Tamar tammy20@015.net.il 4  
54 Tatsa Elisha
3  
55 Grobman Yasha Jacob yasha@technion.ac.il 3  
56 Mazor Adam
3  
57 Portman Michelle michellep@ar.technion.ac.il 3 www
58 Eliyahu Kent
3  
59 Eizenberg Efrat eeizenberg@gmail.com 3  
60 Rosenberg Elissa ebr8j@virginia.edu 3  
61 Nave Zev (Deceased)
3  
62 Levin Michael
3  
63 Anat Gonen
2  
64 Izhak Schnell
2  
65 Levia Applebaum
2  
66 Verbakel Els els@deve-arc.com 2 www
67 Ne'eman Eliyahu (Deceased)
2  
68 Tibon Haim tibon22@012.net.il 2  
69 Assif Shamay shamayas@technion.ac.il 2  
70 Ilan Salomon
2  
71 Benenson Itzhak bennya@post.tau.ac.il 2  
72 Pearlman Wolf
2  
73 Mitrany Michal michal@mitrany.com 2  
74 Eran Neuman eneuman@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
75 Best David
2  
76 Itkin-Webman Tali ritkin@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
77 Mesch Gustavo gustavo@soc.haifa.ac.il 2  
78 Pua Kutiel
2  
79 Greenshpan Yaakov yaakov@uxux.co.il 2  
80 Kalisch-Rotem Einat einatk@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
81 Efrat Zvi zvi@efrat-kowalsky.co.il 1  
82 Bill Hillier
1  
83 Shadar Hadas hadass2@013.net 1  
84 Billig Miriam
1  
85 Laufer Yocheved
1  
86 Nava Levit Ben-Noon
1  
87 Hagai Kaneti
1  
88 Shwartz Assaf shwartza@technion.ac.il 1  
89 Havkin Daniel (Deceased)
1  
90 Nurit Bird-David nbird@soc.haifa.ac.il 1  
91 Lu-Yon Hava
1  
92 Peera Goldman peerago@netvision.net.il 1  
93 Kashtan Aharon (Deceased)
1  
94 Voghera Renzo (Deceased)
1  
95 Kalay Yehuda kalay@technion.ac.il 1  
96 Alexander Tzonis
1  
97 Nir Becker
1  
98 Juval Portugali
1  
99 Egozi Roey regozi@moag.gov.il 1  
100 Tibi Ariel tibi@technion.ac.il 1  
101 Turner M.
1  
102 Fuchs Aharon ronhaifauni@gmail.com 1  
103 Hienze-Greenber Ita
1  
104 Ariella Azoulay
1  
105 Aaron Ben-Ze'ev
1  
106 Behar David davidbe@technion.ac.il 1 www
107 Serge-Yan Landau
1  
108 Groag Shmuel s.groag@gmail.com 1  
109 Pedro Berliner
1  
110 Wasserman Irena wasserman@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
111 Orit Nuttman-Shwartz
1  
112 Arie Gonen
1  
113 Krieger Alex alex.kreiger@gmail.com 1  
114 Sarig Gafny
1  
115 Gordon Gil
1  
116 Jonatan Mintzker
1  
117 Yaffa Zilbershats yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il 1  
118 Brand Harry
1  
119 Yitshak Ommer
1  
120 Yanai David (Deceased)
1  
121 Amos Salmon
1  
122 Liberty-Shalev Ruth arruth@technion.ac.il 1  
123 Avigdor Feldman
1  

Last updated on: Friday ,June 22, 2018