הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentArchitecture and Town Planning
Department Web Sitearchitecture.technion.ac.il


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Daniel Czamanski ardaniel@technion.ac.il 49 www
2 Arza Churchman arzac@tx.technion.ac.il 47  
3 Daniel Shefer shefer@technion.ac.il 44  
4 Rachelle Alterman alterman@technion.ac.il 40 www
5 Pnina Plaut pninatech@gmail.com 39  
6 Naomi Carmon carmon@technion.ac.il 35  
7 Rachel Kallus arkalus@technion.ac.il 33  
8 Iris Aravot aria@technion.ac.il 33 www
9 Rachel Sebba sebba@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
10 Noemi Bitterman noemib@technion.ac.il 27 www
11 Gabriela Goldschmidt gabig@technion.ac.il 26  
12 Ron Nabarro nabarro@tx.technion.ac.il 26  
13 Shaul Amir arshaul@tx.technion.ac.il 22  
14 Rivka Oxman rivkao@technion.ac.il 22 www
15 Michael Burt mburt@tx.technion.ac.il 21  
16 Isaac Guedi Capeluto arrguedi@technion.ac.il 20 www
17 Alona Nitzan-Shiftan alona@technion.ac.il 19 www
18 Hubert Law-Yone hubert@technion.ac.il 19  
19 Edna Shaviv arredna@technion.ac.il 19  
20 Tal Alon-Mozes artal@technion.ac.il 17  
21 Daniel Gat argat@technion.ac.il 17  
22 Amnon Frenkel amnonf@technion.ac.il 14  
23 Dafna Fisher Gewirtzm ardafna@technion.ac.il 13  
24 Yosef Jabareen jabareen@technion.ac.il 13  
25 Milo-Emil Hoffman mhoffman@tx.technion.ac.il 13  
26 Danny Ben-Shahar dannybenshahar@gmail.com 12 www
27 Gilbert Herbert (Deceased)
12  
28 Robertmaurice Oxman roxman@technion.ac.il 12  
29 Abraham Yezioro ayez@technion.ac.il 11 www
30 Avraham Wachman (Deceased)
10  
31 Marina Pliouchtch marina.epstein@gmail.com 10 www
32 Igal Tzamir yigal@tzamir.co.il 9  
33 Efrat Eizenberg eeizenberg@gmail.com 8  
34 Bilu Blich arblich@technion.ac.il 8  
35 Nurit Lissovsky nurit.lissovsky@gmail.com 8  
36 Rachel Wilkansky
8  
37 Ariela Vraneski ariellav@tx.technion.ac.il 7  
38 Meirav Aharon meiravag@gmail.com 7  
39 Shmuel Burmil arshmuel@tx.technion.ac.il 7  
40 Nitza Szmuk
6  
41 Yasha Jacob Grobman yasha@technion.ac.il 6  
42 Lucien Ben-Guigui gilles@technion.ac.il 6  
43 Daniel Eli Orenstein dorenste@technion.ac.il 6  
44 Baruch Kipnis
6  
45 Rivca Hashimshony (Deceased)
5  
46 Eyal Karni arkarni@technion.ac.il 5 www
47 Michelle Portman michellep@ar.technion.ac.il 5 www
48 Norman Schwalm snormand@tx.technion.ac.il 4  
49 Edna Ishai-Wilson ishaiwilson@yahoo.com 4  
50 Michael Meyer Brodnitz meyerbro@netvision.net.il 4  
51 Ruth Enis arenis@tx.technion.ac.il 4  
52 Tamar Trop tammy20@015.net.il 4  
53 Ayala Misgav (Deceased)
4  
54 Elissa Rosenberg ebr8j@virginia.edu 4  
55 Emily Silverman emilys@technion.ac.il 4  
56 Arie Peled (Deceased)
4  
57 Daniel Shoshan danielshoshan10@gmail.com 4 www
58 Yehuda Kalay kalay@technion.ac.il 4  
59 Michael Levin
3  
60 Zev Nave (Deceased)
3  
61 Els Verbakel els@deve-arc.com 3 www
62 Kent Eliyahu
3  
63 Elisha Tatsa (Deceased)
3  
64 Adam Mazor
3  
65 David Best
2  
66 Levia Applebaum
2  
67 Itzhak Benenson bennya@post.tau.ac.il 2  
68 Pua Kutiel
2  
69 Izhak Schnell
2  
70 Tali Itkin-Webman ritkin@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
71 Eliyahu Ne'eman (Deceased)
2  
72 Anat Gonen
2  
73 Shamay Assif shamayas@technion.ac.il 2  
74 Haim Tibon tibon22@012.net.il 2  
75 Yaakov Greenshpan yaakov@uxux.co.il 2  
76 Wolf Pearlman
2  
77 Ilan Salomon
2  
78 Eran Neuman eneuman@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
79 Gustavo Mesch gustavo@soc.haifa.ac.il 2  
80 Michal Mitrany michal@mitrany.com 2  
81 Harry Brand
1  
82 Irena Wasserman wasserman@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
83 Hadas Sheder hadass2@013.net 1  
84 Hava Lu-Yon
1  
85 Bill Hillier
1  
86 Dorit Fershtman dfershtman@yahoo.com 1  
87 Ruth Liberty-Shalev arruth@technion.ac.il 1  
88 Gil Gordon
1  
89 Sarig Gafny
1  
90 Aharon Fuchs ronhaifauni@gmail.com 1  
91 Peera Goldman peerago@netvision.net.il 1  
92 Yaffa Zilbershats yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il 1  
93 Shmuel Groag s.groag@gmail.com 1  
94 Daniel Havkin (Deceased)
1  
95 Juval Portugali
1  
96 Amos Salmon
1  
97 Aharon Kashtan (Deceased)
1  
98 Renzo Voghera (Deceased)
1  
99 Alexander Tzonis
1  
100 Yocheved Laufer
1  
101 Arie Gonen
1  
102 Ariella Azoulay
1  
103 Roey Egozi regozi@moag.gov.il 1  
104 Serge-Yan Landau
1  
105 David Behar davidbe@technion.ac.il 1 www
106 Ariel Tibi tibi@technion.ac.il 1  
107 Pedro Berliner
1  
108 Einat Kalisch-Rotem einatk@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
109 M. Turner
1  
110 Zvi Efrat zvi@efrat-kowalsky.co.il 1  
111 Orit Nuttman-Shwartz
1  
112 Assaf Shwartz shwartza@technion.ac.il 1  
113 Nir Becker
1  
114 Aaron Ben-Ze'ev
1  
115 David Yanai (Deceased)
1  
116 Avigdor Feldman
1  
117 Yitshak Ommer
1  
118 Miriam Billig
1  
119 Nurit Yaari
1  
120 Nava Levit Ben-Noon
1  
121 Alex Krieger alex.kreiger@gmail.com 1  
122 Ita Hienze-Greenber
1  
123 Ezra Tarazi tarazi@technion.ac.il 1  
124 Jonatan Mintzker
1  
125 Nurit Bird-David nbird@soc.haifa.ac.il 1  
126 Hagai Kaneti
1  
127 Nir Mualam nirm@technion.ac.il 1  

Last updated on: Monday ,February 17, 2020