הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentCivil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Sitecee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Yerach Doytsher doytsher@technion.ac.il 50 www
2 Yoram Shiftan yxs@technion.ac.il 44 www
3 Shlomo Bekhor sbekhor@technion.ac.il 43 www
4 Michal Green agmgreen@technion.ac.il 42 www
5 Robert Armon cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 42 www
6 Carlos Dosoretz carlosd@technion.ac.il 41 www
7 Noah Galil (Deceased)
38 www
8 Abraham Shaviv agshaviv@technion.ac.il 38 www
9 Eran Friedler eranf@technion.ac.il 35 www
10 David Mahalel mahalel@technion.ac.il 34 www
11 Raphael Linker linkerr@technion.ac.il 34 www
12 Yehiel Rosenfeld roseny@technion.ac.il 32 www
13 Giora Rosenhouse rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
14 Itzhak Shmulevich agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30 www
15 Ori Lahav agori@technion.ac.il 30 www
16 Abishai Polus polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29  
17 Avi Ostfeld ostfeld@technion.ac.il 29 www
18 Sagi Filin filin@technion.ac.il 29 www
19 Rafael Sacks cvsacks@technion.ac.il 28 www
20 Uri Shavit aguri@technion.ac.il 27 www
21 Tomer Toledo toledo@technion.ac.il 26 www
22 Gilad Even-Tzur eventzur@technion.ac.il 25 www
23 Yehuda Agnon agnon@technion.ac.il 24 www
24 Aviad Shapira avishap@technion.ac.il 23 www
25 Yael Dubowski yaeld@technion.ac.il 23 www
26 Yohay Carmel yohay@technion.ac.il 23 www
27 Uri Shamir shamir@technion.ac.il 23  
28 Robert Levy cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22  
29 Maxim Shoshany maximsh@technion.ac.il 21 www
30 Sam Frydman cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21  
31 Per-Olof Gutman peo@technion.ac.il 21 www
32 Moshe Eisenberger cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 20 www
33 Avraham Dancygier avidan@technion.ac.il 20 www
34 Yoram Zimmels (Deceased)
20  
35 Yaacov Mamane mamane@technion.ac.il 20  
36 Nava Narkis cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20  
37 Mark Lloyd Talesnick talesnik@technion.ac.il 19 www
38 David Broday dbroday@technion.ac.il 19 www
39 Shmuel Yannai (Deceased)
19  
40 Abraham Warszawski (Deceased)
18  
41 Avigdor Rutenberg avrut@technion.ac.il 18  
42 Shalom Hakkert hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18  
43 Joseph Prashker (Deceased)
17  
44 Ronie Navon ronie@technion.ac.il 17 www
45 Avishai Ceder ceder@technion.ac.il 17  
46 Guy Ramon ramong@technion.ac.il 16 www
47 Hillel Rubin hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16  
48 Alex Furman afurman@technion.ac.il 16 www
49 Izhak Sheinman cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16  
50 Yoram Avnimelech agyoram@technion.ac.il 16  
51 David Yankelevsky davidyri@technion.ac.il 15 www
52 Yeoshua Frostig cvrfros@technion.ac.il 15 www
53 Peter Neumann agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15  
54 Konstantin Kovler cvrkost@technion.ac.il 14 www
55 Oded Rabinovitch cvoded@technion.ac.il 14 www
56 Yehuda Kott (Deceased)
13  
57 Assaf Klar klar@technion.ac.il 13 www
58 Amir Degani adegani@technion.ac.il 13 www
59 Rachel Becker becker@technion.ac.il 13 www
60 Haim Papo haimp@technion.ac.il 12  
61 Rafael Baker (Deceased)
12  
62 Barak Fishbain fishbain@technion.ac.il 12 www
63 Amnon Katz akatz@technion.ac.il 12 www
64 Yerachmiel Argaman (Deceased)
12  
65 Alexander Laufer (Deceased)
11 www
66 Oren Lavan lavan@technion.ac.il 11 www
67 Samuel Hassid cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11 www
68 Sagi Dalyot dalyot@technion.ac.il 11 www
69 Moshe Livneh (Deceased)
11  
70 Uzi Ethrog cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11  
71 Konstantin Volokh cvolokh@technion.ac.il 11 www
72 Igal Shohet igals@bgu.ac.il 10  
73 Michael Stiassnie miky@technion.ac.il 10 www
74 Oded Amir odedamir@technion.ac.il 9  
75 Joshua S. Greenfeld greenfeld@njit.edu 9  
76 Arnon Bentur bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
77 Gedalyahu Manor agmanor@technion.ac.il 9  
78 Gideon Sinai (Deceased)
9  
79 Israel Lin (Deceased)
9  
80 Ilan Ishai iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
81 Jacob Bear cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9  
82 Mordechai Diskin (Deceased)
8  
83 Yiska Goldfeld yiska@technion.ac.il 8 www
84 Rami Guetta agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8  
85 Jacob Gluck (Deceased)
8  
86 Jacob Uzan cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8  
87 Naphtali Galili agrtali@technion.ac.il 8  
88 Israela Ravina agravina@technion.ac.il 8  
89 Uri Kirsch kirsch@technion.ac.il 7  
90 Jack Haddad jh@technion.ac.il 7  
91 Dan Rom (Deceased)
7  
92 Michael Poreh (Deceased)
7  
93 Mahmood Jabareen cvjmah@technion.ac.il 6  
94 Arieh Sidess sidess@technion.ac.il 6  
95 Avraham Pisanty (Deceased)
6  
96 Amnon Krupnik
6  
97 Dimitry Val val@tx.technion.ac.il 6  
98 Dan Liberzon liberzon@technion.ac.il 6  
99 Oren Vilnay vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
100 Benjamin Shmutter (Deceased)
5  
101 Dror Rubinshtain agrdror@technion.ac.il 5  
102 Benjamin Zur agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
103 Isam Sabbah
5  
104 Amos Komornik (Deceased)
5  
105 Rachel Katoshevsky krachel@bgu.ac.il 5  
106 Joseph Craus (Deceased)
5  
107 Joseph Golecki (Deceased)
4  
108 Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4  
109 Ammatzia Peled peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4  
110 Ophir Regev Almog almogo@technion.ac.il 4  
111 Liat Birnhack birbirit@technion.ac.il 4  
112 Yair Gabay cvryair@technion.ac.il 3  
113 Nurit Kress
3  
114 Carol Braester (Deceased)
3  
115 Alexander Puzrin puzrina@ethz.ch 3  
116 Ram Porat
3  
117 Ephraim Bljuger
3  
118 Michael Iggy Litaor
3  
119 Alon Rimer
3  
120 Moshe Puterman ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
121 Sharon Avrahami
3  
122 Noam Veisbrod
3  
123 Youri Gendel ygendel@technion.ac.il 3  
124 Yuri Karinski karinski@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
125 Robert Ishaq roberti@technion.ac.il 3  
126 Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2  
127 Yehuda Gur
2  
128 Ilya Ioslovich agrilya@technion.ac.il 2  
129 Malka Halpern
2  
130 Zvi Anosh Asaf agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
131 Hassan Azaiza
2  
132 Chanoch Jaegermann (Deceased)
2  
133 Moshe Adin (Deceased)
2  
134 Jeanna Starosvetsky
2  
135 Ariel Hanaor arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
136 Doron Balasha doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2 www
137 Gershon Steinberg gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2  
138 Vera Rohrlich (Deceased)
2  
139 Zev Lovinger lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
140 Ofer Zilberstain
2  
141 Haim Aviram haim@kinneret.ac.il 2  
142 Eyal Levenberg elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2 www
143 Hillel Arkin
2  
144 Yael Laor
2  
145 Stephan Schwarz schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
146 Haim Sheindorf
2  
147 Dan Sharni sharni@technion.ac.il 2  
148 Garry-Haim Zalmanson gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2  
149 Ron Adler
2  
150 Ayelet Galtzur galtzur@technion.ac.il 2  
151 Wafa Elias wafael@sce.ac.il 2  
152 Itzik Klein iklein@technion.ac.il 2  
153 Shmuel Assulin
2  
154 Gideon Gal
2  
155 Shmulik Pinkert pinkert@technion.ac.il 2  
156 Amir Ziv Av
1  
157 Itzhak Soroka (Deceased)
1  
158 Moshe Tom
1  
159 Gdalyah Wiseman (Deceased)
1  
160 Avi Wiener awiwiener@gmail.com 1  
161 Michal Arbal Haddad
1  
162 Yafit Cohen
1  
163 Avner Kessler
1  
164 Shmuel Paikowsky
1  
165 Gideon Tibor
1  
166 Guy Levy
1  
167 Abidelfatah Nasser
1  
168 Tsippy Lotan
1  
169 Yoav Avni
1  
170 Naftali Goldshleger
1  
171 Tzafrir Kolt
1  
172 Avraham Arbel
1  
173 Gil Rilov
1  
174 Mashor Housh mashor@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
175 Leah Zror
1  
176 Hanan Isenberg
1  
177 Peter Indelman (Deceased)
1  
178 Polina Sela lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
179 Yuri Raizman
1  
180 Viktoriy Gitelmn trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
181 Yair Gad
1  
182 Yael Etzion Cohen eyael@technion.ac.il 1  
183 Gidon Oron
1  
184 Mario Hoffman
1  
185 Yoseph Forrai geoinform10@gmail.com 1  
186 Dora Zall doraczgo@gmail.com 1  
187 Avital Bechar
1  
188 Orit Taubman-Ben Ari
1  
189 Shirly Bar David
1  
190 Ilan Levy
1  
191 Iggi Leetor
1  
192 Hilla Shemer shila@technion.ac.il 1  
193 Lili Heller Grossman
1  
194 Haris Koutsopoulos
1  
195 Roi Holzman
1  
196 Tamar Zohary
1  
197 Ravid Rosenzweig rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
198 Ravid Rosenzweig
1  
199 Adi Radian aradian@cv.technion.ac.il 1  
200 Avi Bar-Massada agavi@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
201 Tom Berman
1  
202 Nir Shrabi
1  

Last updated on: Thursday ,May 28, 2020