הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentCivil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Sitewww.technion.ac.il/technion/civil


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Doytsher Yerach doytsher@technion.ac.il 49 www
2 Shiftan Yoram yxs@technion.ac.il 42 www
3 Green Michal agmgreen@technion.ac.il 41 www
4 Armon Robert cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 40 www
5 Bekhor Shlomo sbekhor@technion.ac.il 39 www
6 Dosoretz Carlos carlosd@technion.ac.il 38 www
7 Galil Noah (Deceased)
38 www
8 Shaviv Abraham agshaviv@technion.ac.il 36 www
9 Mahalel David mahalel@technion.ac.il 34 www
10 Friedler Eran eranf@technion.ac.il 32 www
11 Rosenfeld Yehiel roseny@technion.ac.il 32 www
12 Rosenhouse Giora rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
13 Shmulevich Itzhak agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30  
14 Linker Raphael linkerr@technion.ac.il 30 www
15 Polus Abishai polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29  
16 Lahav Ori agori@technion.ac.il 27 www
17 Filin Sagi filin@technion.ac.il 26 www
18 Shavit Uri aguri@technion.ac.il 25 www
19 Even-Tzur Gilad eventzur@technion.ac.il 24 www
20 Sacks Rafael cvsacks@technion.ac.il 24 www
21 Ostfeld Avi ostfeld@technion.ac.il 24 www
22 Agnon Yehuda agnon@technion.ac.il 23 www
23 Shapira Aviad avishap@technion.ac.il 23 www
24 Shamir Uri shamir@technion.ac.il 23  
25 Levy Robert cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22  
26 Frydman Sam cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21  
27 Dubowski Yael yaeld@technion.ac.il 20 www
28 Eisenberger Moshe cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 20 www
29 Zimmels Yoram (Deceased)
20  
30 Toledo Tomer toledo@technion.ac.il 20 www
31 Mamane Yaacov mamane@technion.ac.il 20  
32 Narkis Nava cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20  
33 Yannai Shmuel (Deceased)
19  
34 Carmel Yohay yohay@technion.ac.il 19 www
35 Hakkert Shalom hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18  
36 Gutman Per-Olof peo@technion.ac.il 18 www
37 Rutenberg Avigdor avrut@technion.ac.il 18  
38 Broday David dbroday@technion.ac.il 18 www
39 Shoshany Maxim maximsh@technion.ac.il 18 www
40 Warszawski Abraham (Deceased)
18  
41 Ceder Avishai ceder@technion.ac.il 17  
42 Prashker Joseph trryosy@technion.ac.il 17  
43 Navon Ronie ronie@technion.ac.il 17 www
44 Rubin Hillel hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16  
45 Sheinman Izhak cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16  
46 Avnimelech Yoram agyoram@technion.ac.il 16  
47 Frostig Yeoshua cvrfros@technion.ac.il 15 www
48 Talesnick Mark Lloyd talesnik@technion.ac.il 15 www
49 Neumann Peter agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15  
50 Furman Alex afurman@technion.ac.il 14 www
51 Yankelevsky David davidyri@technion.ac.il 13 www
52 Becker Rachel becker@technion.ac.il 13 www
53 Kott Yehuda (Deceased)
13  
54 Papo Haim haimp@technion.ac.il 12  
55 Argaman Yerachmiel (Deceased)
12  
56 Klar Assaf klar@technion.ac.il 12 www
57 Dancygier Avraham avidan@technion.ac.il 12 www
58 Baker Rafael (Deceased)
12  
59 Kovler Konstantin cvrkost@technion.ac.il 12 www
60 Rabinovitch Oded cvoded@technion.ac.il 11 www
61 Laufer Alexander allaufer@technion.ac.il 11 www
62 Katz Amnon akatz@technion.ac.il 11 www
63 Livneh Moshe (Deceased)
11  
64 Hassid Samuel cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11 www
65 Ethrog Uzi cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11  
66 Lavan Oren lavan@technion.ac.il 10 www
67 Degani Amir adegani@technion.ac.il 10 www
68 Stiassnie Michael miky@technion.ac.il 10 www
69 Volokh Konstantin cvolokh@technion.ac.il 10 www
70 Shohet Igal igals@bgu.ac.il 10  
71 Sinai Gideon (Deceased)
9  
72 Manor Gedalyahu agmanor@technion.ac.il 9  
73 Bear Jacob cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9  
74 Ishai Ilan iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
75 Greenfeld Joshua S. greenfeld@njit.edu 9  
76 Fishbain Barak fishbain@technion.ac.il 9 www
77 Bentur Arnon bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
78 Ramon Guy ramong@technion.ac.il 9 www
79 Lin Israel (Deceased)
9  
80 Dalyot Sagi dalyot@technion.ac.il 8 www
81 Ravina Israela agravina@technion.ac.il 8  
82 Uzan Jacob cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8  
83 Diskin Mordechai (Deceased)
8  
84 Guetta Rami agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8  
85 Galili Naphtali agrtali@technion.ac.il 8  
86 Gluck Jacob (Deceased)
8  
87 Rom Dan (Deceased)
7  
88 Poreh Michael poreh@technion.ac.il 7  
89 Kirsch Uri kirsch@technion.ac.il 7  
90 Val Dimitry val@tx.technion.ac.il 6  
91 Krupnik Amnon
6  
92 Pisanty Avraham (Deceased)
6  
93 Goldfeld Yiska yiska@technion.ac.il 6 www
94 Liberzon Dan liberzon@technion.ac.il 6  
95 Craus Joseph (Deceased)
5  
96 Shmutter Benjamin (Deceased)
5  
97 Zur Benjamin agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
98 Vilnay Oren vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
99 Komornik Amos uri_k@technion.ac.il 5  
100 Rubinshtain Dror agrdror@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
101 Amir Oded odedamir@technion.ac.il 5  
102 Golecki Joseph (Deceased)
4  
103 Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4  
104 Peled Ammatzia peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4  
105 Katoshevsky Rachel krachel@bgu.ac.il 4  
106 Jabareen Mahmood cvjmah@technion.ac.il 4  
107 Sabbah Isam
4  
108 Nurit Kress
3  
109 Bljuger Ephraim
3  
110 Sidess Arieh sidess@technion.ac.il 3  
111 Puterman Moshe ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
112 Avrahami Sharon
3  
113 Braester Carol carol@technion.ac.il 3  
114 Ishaq Robert iroberti@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
115 Ram Porat
3  
116 Gabay Yair cvryair@technion.ac.il 3  
117 Birnhack Liat birbirit@technion.ac.il 3  
118 Michael Iggy Litaor
3  
119 Rimer Alon
3  
120 Puzrin Alexander
3  
121 Arkin Hillel
2  
122 Aviram Haim haim@kinneret.ac.il 2  
123 Gideon Gal
2  
124 Ron Adler
2  
125 Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2  
126 Steinberg Gershon gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2  
127 Rohrlich Vera (Deceased)
2  
128 Schwarz Stephan schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
129 Hanaor Ariel arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
130 Almog Ophir almogo@technion.ac.il 2  
131 Balasha Doron dbalasha@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
132 Levenberg Eyal elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2 www
133 Gur Yehuda
2  
134 Haddad Jack jh@technion.ac.il 2  
135 Ofer Zilberstain
2  
136 Asaf Zvi Anosh agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
137 Haim Sheindorf
2  
138 Ioslovich Ilya agrilya@technion.ac.il 2  
139 Jaegermann Chanoch (Deceased)
2  
140 Jeanna Starosvetsky
2  
141 Shmuel Assulin
2  
142 Malka Halpern
2  
143 Adin Moshe (Deceased)
2  
144 Klein Itzik iklein@technion.ac.il 2  
145 Yael Laor
2  
146 Lovinger Zev lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
147 Zalmanson Garry-Haim gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2  
148 Noam Veisbrod
2  
149 Sharni Dan sharni@technion.ac.il 2  
150 Amir Ziv Av
1  
151 Wiseman Gdalyah (Deceased)
1  
152 Moshe Tom
1  
153 Soroka Itzhak (Deceased)
1  
154 Avi Wiener awiener@technion.ac.il 1  
155 Housh Mashor mashor@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
156 Guy Levy
1  
157 Abidelfatah Nasser
1  
158 Tsippy Lotan
1  
159 Yoav Avni
1  
160 Yair Gad
1  
161 Elias Wafa wafae@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
162 Galtzur Ayelet galtzur@technion.ac.il 1  
163 Tzafrir Kolt
1  
164 Shemer Hilla shila@technion.ac.il 1  
165 Gil Rilov
1  
166 Shmuel Paikowsky
1  
167 Leah Zror
1  
168 Hanan Isenberg
1  
169 Indelman Peter (Deceased)
1  
170 Sela Polina lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
171 Yuri Raizman
1  
172 Gitelmn Viktoriy trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
173 Karinski Yuri karinski@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
174 Gendel Youri ygendel@technion.ac.il 1  
175 Michal Arbal Haddad
1  
176 Haris Koutsopoulos
1  
177 Gidon Oron
1  
178 Mario Hoffman
1  
179 Forrai Yoseph geoinform10@gmail.com 1  
180 Zall Dora doraczgo@gmail.com 1  
181 Avital Bechar
1  
182 Orit Taubman-Ben Ari
1  
183 Shirly Bar David
1  
184 Ilan Levy
1  
185 Gideon Tibor
1  
186 Yafit Cohen
1  
187 Hassan Azaiza
1  
188 Etzion Cohen Yael eyael@technion.ac.il 1  
189 Tamar Zohary
1  
190 Rosenzweig Ravid rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
191 Tom Berman
1  
192 Avraham Arbel
1  
193 Naftali Goldshleger
1  
194 Iggi Leetor
1  
195 Kessler Avner
1  
196 Lili Heller Grossman
1  
197 Nir Shrabi
1  

Last updated on: Friday ,June 22, 2018