הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentCivil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Sitecee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Yerach Doytsher doytsher@technion.ac.il 50 www
2 Shlomo Bekhor sbekhor@technion.ac.il 43 www
3 Yoram Shiftan yxs@technion.ac.il 43 www
4 Michal Green agmgreen@technion.ac.il 42 www
5 Robert Armon cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 42 www
6 Carlos Dosoretz carlosd@technion.ac.il 41 www
7 Abraham Shaviv agshaviv@technion.ac.il 38 www
8 Noah Galil (Deceased)
38 www
9 Eran Friedler eranf@technion.ac.il 35 www
10 David Mahalel mahalel@technion.ac.il 34 www
11 Yehiel Rosenfeld roseny@technion.ac.il 32 www
12 Raphael Linker linkerr@technion.ac.il 31 www
13 Giora Rosenhouse rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
14 Ori Lahav agori@technion.ac.il 30 www
15 Itzhak Shmulevich agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30 www
16 Avi Ostfeld ostfeld@technion.ac.il 29 www
17 Sagi Filin filin@technion.ac.il 29 www
18 Abishai Polus polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29  
19 Rafael Sacks cvsacks@technion.ac.il 28 www
20 Uri Shavit aguri@technion.ac.il 27 www
21 Gilad Even-Tzur eventzur@technion.ac.il 25 www
22 Tomer Toledo toledo@technion.ac.il 25 www
23 Yehuda Agnon agnon@technion.ac.il 24 www
24 Aviad Shapira avishap@technion.ac.il 23 www
25 Yael Dubowski yaeld@technion.ac.il 23 www
26 Uri Shamir shamir@technion.ac.il 23  
27 Robert Levy cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22  
28 Sam Frydman cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21  
29 Yohay Carmel yohay@technion.ac.il 21 www
30 Nava Narkis cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20  
31 Per-Olof Gutman peo@technion.ac.il 20 www
32 Maxim Shoshany maximsh@technion.ac.il 20 www
33 Yoram Zimmels (Deceased)
20  
34 Moshe Eisenberger cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 20 www
35 Yaacov Mamane mamane@technion.ac.il 20  
36 Mark Lloyd Talesnick talesnik@technion.ac.il 19 www
37 Shmuel Yannai (Deceased)
19  
38 Avraham Dancygier avidan@technion.ac.il 19 www
39 David Broday dbroday@technion.ac.il 19 www
40 Avigdor Rutenberg avrut@technion.ac.il 18  
41 Shalom Hakkert hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18  
42 Abraham Warszawski (Deceased)
18  
43 Ronie Navon ronie@technion.ac.il 17 www
44 Joseph Prashker (Deceased)
17  
45 Avishai Ceder ceder@technion.ac.il 17  
46 Hillel Rubin hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16  
47 Guy Ramon ramong@technion.ac.il 16 www
48 Izhak Sheinman cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16  
49 Yoram Avnimelech agyoram@technion.ac.il 16  
50 David Yankelevsky davidyri@technion.ac.il 15 www
51 Peter Neumann agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15  
52 Yeoshua Frostig cvrfros@technion.ac.il 15 www
53 Oded Rabinovitch cvoded@technion.ac.il 14 www
54 Alex Furman afurman@technion.ac.il 14 www
55 Konstantin Kovler cvrkost@technion.ac.il 13 www
56 Rachel Becker becker@technion.ac.il 13 www
57 Yehuda Kott (Deceased)
13  
58 Amir Degani adegani@technion.ac.il 12 www
59 Haim Papo haimp@technion.ac.il 12  
60 Yerachmiel Argaman (Deceased)
12  
61 Rafael Baker (Deceased)
12  
62 Assaf Klar klar@technion.ac.il 12 www
63 Amnon Katz akatz@technion.ac.il 12 www
64 Oren Lavan lavan@technion.ac.il 11 www
65 Konstantin Volokh cvolokh@technion.ac.il 11 www
66 Alexander Laufer (Deceased)
11 www
67 Samuel Hassid cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11 www
68 Uzi Ethrog cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11  
69 Barak Fishbain fishbain@technion.ac.il 11 www
70 Moshe Livneh (Deceased)
11  
71 Sagi Dalyot dalyot@technion.ac.il 10 www
72 Michael Stiassnie miky@technion.ac.il 10 www
73 Igal Shohet igals@bgu.ac.il 10  
74 Gedalyahu Manor agmanor@technion.ac.il 9  
75 Israel Lin (Deceased)
9  
76 Joshua S. Greenfeld greenfeld@njit.edu 9  
77 Gideon Sinai (Deceased)
9  
78 Jacob Bear cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9  
79 Oded Amir odedamir@technion.ac.il 9  
80 Arnon Bentur bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
81 Ilan Ishai iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
82 Jacob Uzan cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8  
83 Naphtali Galili agrtali@technion.ac.il 8  
84 Israela Ravina agravina@technion.ac.il 8  
85 Jacob Gluck (Deceased)
8  
86 Rami Guetta agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8  
87 Mordechai Diskin (Deceased)
8  
88 Dan Rom (Deceased)
7  
89 Yiska Goldfeld yiska@technion.ac.il 7 www
90 Uri Kirsch kirsch@technion.ac.il 7  
91 Michael Poreh poreh@technion.ac.il 7  
92 Jack Haddad jh@technion.ac.il 7  
93 Mahmood Jabareen cvjmah@technion.ac.il 6  
94 Amnon Krupnik
6  
95 Arieh Sidess sidess@technion.ac.il 6  
96 Dan Liberzon liberzon@technion.ac.il 6  
97 Dimitry Val val@tx.technion.ac.il 6  
98 Avraham Pisanty (Deceased)
6  
99 Isam Sabbah
5  
100 Oren Vilnay vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
101 Benjamin Zur agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
102 Dror Rubinshtain agrdror@technion.ac.il 5  
103 Joseph Craus (Deceased)
5  
104 Amos Komornik (Deceased)
5  
105 Benjamin Shmutter (Deceased)
5  
106 Liat Birnhack birbirit@technion.ac.il 4  
107 Joseph Golecki (Deceased)
4  
108 Ammatzia Peled peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4  
109 Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4  
110 Rachel Katoshevsky krachel@bgu.ac.il 4  
111 Moshe Puterman ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
112 Alexander Puzrin puzrina@ethz.ch 3  
113 Sharon Avrahami
3  
114 Yuri Karinski karinski@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
115 Michael Iggy Litaor
3  
116 Carol Braester carol@technion.ac.il 3  
117 Ram Porat
3  
118 Nurit Kress
3  
119 Alon Rimer
3  
120 Yair Gabay cvryair@technion.ac.il 3  
121 Ephraim Bljuger
3  
122 Robert Ishaq roberti@technion.ac.il 3  
123 Gershon Steinberg gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2  
124 Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2  
125 Dan Sharni sharni@technion.ac.il 2  
126 Shmuel Assulin
2  
127 Ariel Hanaor arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
128 Youri Gendel ygendel@technion.ac.il 2  
129 Gideon Gal
2  
130 Vera Rohrlich (Deceased)
2  
131 Ofer Zilberstain
2  
132 Ilya Ioslovich agrilya@technion.ac.il 2  
133 Jeanna Starosvetsky
2  
134 Ron Adler
2  
135 Stephan Schwarz schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
136 Hillel Arkin
2  
137 Noam Veisbrod
2  
138 Haim Aviram haim@kinneret.ac.il 2  
139 Yael Laor
2  
140 Ayelet Galtzur galtzur@technion.ac.il 2  
141 Chanoch Jaegermann (Deceased)
2  
142 Doron Balasha doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2 www
143 Zvi Anosh Asaf agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
144 Shmulik Pinkert pinkert@technion.ac.il 2  
145 Zev Lovinger lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
146 Ophir Regev Almog almogo@technion.ac.il 2  
147 Eyal Levenberg elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2 www
148 Haim Sheindorf
2  
149 Moshe Adin (Deceased)
2  
150 Itzik Klein iklein@technion.ac.il 2  
151 Garry-Haim Zalmanson gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2  
152 Yehuda Gur
2  
153 Malka Halpern
2  
154 Hassan Azaiza
2  
155 Itzhak Soroka (Deceased)
1  
156 Moshe Tom
1  
157 Amir Ziv Av
1  
158 Avi Wiener awiwiener@gmail.com 1  
159 Gdalyah Wiseman (Deceased)
1  
160 Michal Arbal Haddad
1  
161 Yafit Cohen
1  
162 Shmuel Paikowsky
1  
163 Gideon Tibor
1  
164 Guy Levy
1  
165 Abidelfatah Nasser
1  
166 Tsippy Lotan
1  
167 Yoav Avni
1  
168 Yair Gad
1  
169 Iggi Leetor
1  
170 Tzafrir Kolt
1  
171 Naftali Goldshleger
1  
172 Gil Rilov
1  
173 Mashor Housh mashor@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
174 Leah Zror
1  
175 Hanan Isenberg
1  
176 Peter Indelman (Deceased)
1  
177 Polina Sela lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
178 Yuri Raizman
1  
179 Viktoriy Gitelmn trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
180 Wafa Elias wafael@sce.ac.il 1  
181 Yael Etzion Cohen eyael@technion.ac.il 1  
182 Gidon Oron
1  
183 Mario Hoffman
1  
184 Yoseph Forrai geoinform10@gmail.com 1  
185 Dora Zall doraczgo@gmail.com 1  
186 Avital Bechar
1  
187 Orit Taubman-Ben Ari
1  
188 Shirly Bar David
1  
189 Ilan Levy
1  
190 Avner Kessler
1  
191 Hilla Shemer shila@technion.ac.il 1  
192 Lili Heller Grossman
1  
193 Haris Koutsopoulos
1  
194 Roi Holzman
1  
195 Tamar Zohary
1  
196 Ravid Rosenzweig rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
197 Ravid Rosenzweig
1  
198 Avi Bar-Massada agavi@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
199 Tom Berman
1  
200 Avraham Arbel
1  
201 Nir Shrabi
1  

Last updated on: Monday ,February 17, 2020