הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentCivil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Sitecee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Yerach Doytsher doytsher@technion.ac.il 50 www
2 Shlomo Bekhor sbekhor@technion.ac.il 43 www
3 Yoram Shiftan yxs@technion.ac.il 43 www
4 Michal Green agmgreen@technion.ac.il 42 www
5 Robert Armon cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 41 www
6 Carlos Dosoretz carlosd@technion.ac.il 40 www
7 Abraham Shaviv agshaviv@technion.ac.il 38 www
8 Noah Galil (Deceased)
38 www
9 Eran Friedler eranf@technion.ac.il 35 www
10 David Mahalel mahalel@technion.ac.il 34 www
11 Yehiel Rosenfeld roseny@technion.ac.il 32 www
12 Giora Rosenhouse rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
13 Raphael Linker linkerr@technion.ac.il 31 www
14 Ori Lahav agori@technion.ac.il 30 www
15 Itzhak Shmulevich agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30 www
16 Abishai Polus polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29  
17 Sagi Filin filin@technion.ac.il 29 www
18 Avi Ostfeld ostfeld@technion.ac.il 28 www
19 Uri Shavit aguri@technion.ac.il 27 www
20 Rafael Sacks cvsacks@technion.ac.il 26 www
21 Tomer Toledo toledo@technion.ac.il 24 www
22 Gilad Even-Tzur eventzur@technion.ac.il 24 www
23 Uri Shamir shamir@technion.ac.il 23  
24 Yehuda Agnon agnon@technion.ac.il 23 www
25 Aviad Shapira avishap@technion.ac.il 23 www
26 Robert Levy cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22  
27 Yael Dubowski yaeld@technion.ac.il 22 www
28 Sam Frydman cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21  
29 Yohay Carmel yohay@technion.ac.il 21 www
30 Yaacov Mamane mamane@technion.ac.il 20  
31 Moshe Eisenberger cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 20 www
32 Nava Narkis cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20  
33 Yoram Zimmels (Deceased)
20  
34 Shmuel Yannai (Deceased)
19  
35 Mark Lloyd Talesnick talesnik@technion.ac.il 19 www
36 Avraham Dancygier avidan@technion.ac.il 19 www
37 David Broday dbroday@technion.ac.il 19 www
38 Per-Olof Gutman peo@technion.ac.il 18 www
39 Maxim Shoshany maximsh@technion.ac.il 18 www
40 Shalom Hakkert hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18  
41 Abraham Warszawski (Deceased)
18  
42 Avigdor Rutenberg avrut@technion.ac.il 18  
43 Avishai Ceder ceder@technion.ac.il 17  
44 Joseph Prashker trryosy@technion.ac.il 17  
45 Ronie Navon ronie@technion.ac.il 17 www
46 Yoram Avnimelech agyoram@technion.ac.il 16  
47 Hillel Rubin hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16  
48 Izhak Sheinman cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16  
49 David Yankelevsky davidyri@technion.ac.il 15 www
50 Peter Neumann agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15  
51 Yeoshua Frostig cvrfros@technion.ac.il 15 www
52 Alex Furman afurman@technion.ac.il 14 www
53 Oded Rabinovitch cvoded@technion.ac.il 14 www
54 Rachel Becker becker@technion.ac.il 13 www
55 Yehuda Kott (Deceased)
13  
56 Guy Ramon ramong@technion.ac.il 13 www
57 Konstantin Kovler cvrkost@technion.ac.il 13 www
58 Amnon Katz akatz@technion.ac.il 12 www
59 Yerachmiel Argaman (Deceased)
12  
60 Rafael Baker (Deceased)
12  
61 Assaf Klar klar@technion.ac.il 12 www
62 Haim Papo haimp@technion.ac.il 12  
63 Amir Degani adegani@technion.ac.il 11 www
64 Oren Lavan lavan@technion.ac.il 11 www
65 Samuel Hassid cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11 www
66 Uzi Ethrog cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11  
67 Konstantin Volokh cvolokh@technion.ac.il 11 www
68 Alexander Laufer (Deceased)
11 www
69 Moshe Livneh (Deceased)
11  
70 Barak Fishbain fishbain@technion.ac.il 10 www
71 Michael Stiassnie miky@technion.ac.il 10 www
72 Igal Shohet igals@bgu.ac.il 10  
73 Israel Lin (Deceased)
9  
74 Jacob Bear cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9  
75 Sagi Dalyot dalyot@technion.ac.il 9 www
76 Gedalyahu Manor agmanor@technion.ac.il 9  
77 Ilan Ishai iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
78 Arnon Bentur bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
79 Gideon Sinai (Deceased)
9  
80 Joshua S. Greenfeld greenfeld@njit.edu 9  
81 Jacob Gluck (Deceased)
8  
82 Naphtali Galili agrtali@technion.ac.il 8  
83 Jacob Uzan cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8  
84 Rami Guetta agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8  
85 Mordechai Diskin (Deceased)
8  
86 Oded Amir odedamir@technion.ac.il 8  
87 Israela Ravina agravina@technion.ac.il 8  
88 Uri Kirsch kirsch@technion.ac.il 7  
89 Dan Rom (Deceased)
7  
90 Michael Poreh poreh@technion.ac.il 7  
91 Dimitry Val val@tx.technion.ac.il 6  
92 Dan Liberzon liberzon@technion.ac.il 6  
93 Arieh Sidess sidess@technion.ac.il 6  
94 Amnon Krupnik
6  
95 Avraham Pisanty (Deceased)
6  
96 Mahmood Jabareen cvjmah@technion.ac.il 6  
97 Yiska Goldfeld yiska@technion.ac.il 6 www
98 Joseph Craus (Deceased)
5  
99 Jack Haddad jh@technion.ac.il 5  
100 Dror Rubinshtain agrdror@technion.ac.il 5  
101 Oren Vilnay vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
102 Amos Komornik (Deceased)
5  
103 Isam Sabbah
5  
104 Benjamin Zur agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
105 Benjamin Shmutter (Deceased)
5  
106 Rachel Katoshevsky krachel@bgu.ac.il 4  
107 Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4  
108 Joseph Golecki (Deceased)
4  
109 Liat Birnhack birbirit@technion.ac.il 4  
110 Ammatzia Peled peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4  
111 Yuri Karinski karinski@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
112 Alon Rimer
3  
113 Ram Porat
3  
114 Yair Gabay cvryair@technion.ac.il 3  
115 Nurit Kress
3  
116 Ephraim Bljuger
3  
117 Alexander Puzrin puzrina@ethz.ch 3  
118 Robert Ishaq iroberti@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
119 Carol Braester carol@technion.ac.il 3  
120 Moshe Puterman ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
121 Michael Iggy Litaor
3  
122 Sharon Avrahami
3  
123 Hillel Arkin
2  
124 Ron Adler
2  
125 Yehuda Gur
2  
126 Stephan Schwarz schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
127 Haim Aviram haim@kinneret.ac.il 2  
128 Gershon Steinberg gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2  
129 Yael Laor
2  
130 Noam Veisbrod
2  
131 Ariel Hanaor arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
132 Jeanna Starosvetsky
2  
133 Ilya Ioslovich agrilya@technion.ac.il 2  
134 Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2  
135 Vera Rohrlich (Deceased)
2  
136 Zvi Anosh Asaf agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
137 Eyal Levenberg elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2 www
138 Itzik Klein iklein@technion.ac.il 2  
139 Doron Balasha doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2 www
140 Ophir Almog almogo@technion.ac.il 2  
141 Malka Halpern
2  
142 Hassan Azaiza
2  
143 Dan Sharni sharni@technion.ac.il 2  
144 Ofer Zilberstain
2  
145 Gideon Gal
2  
146 Zev Lovinger lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
147 Garry-Haim Zalmanson gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2  
148 Haim Sheindorf
2  
149 Moshe Adin (Deceased)
2  
150 Chanoch Jaegermann (Deceased)
2  
151 Shmuel Assulin
2  
152 Ayelet Galtzur galtzur@technion.ac.il 2  
153 Amir Ziv Av
1  
154 Gdalyah Wiseman (Deceased)
1  
155 Itzhak Soroka (Deceased)
1  
156 Moshe Tom
1  
157 Avi Wiener awiener@technion.ac.il 1  
158 Michal Arbal Haddad
1  
159 Yafit Cohen
1  
160 Shmuel Paikowsky
1  
161 Gideon Tibor
1  
162 Guy Levy
1  
163 Abidelfatah Nasser
1  
164 Tsippy Lotan
1  
165 Yoav Avni
1  
166 Yair Gad
1  
167 Iggi Leetor
1  
168 Tzafrir Kolt
1  
169 Naftali Goldshleger
1  
170 Gil Rilov
1  
171 Mashor Housh mashor@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
172 Leah Zror
1  
173 Hanan Isenberg
1  
174 Peter Indelman (Deceased)
1  
175 Polina Sela lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
176 Yuri Raizman
1  
177 Viktoriy Gitelmn trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
178 Youri Gendel ygendel@technion.ac.il 1  
179 Wafa Elias wafae@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
180 Yael Etzion Cohen eyael@technion.ac.il 1  
181 Gidon Oron
1  
182 Mario Hoffman
1  
183 Yoseph Forrai geoinform10@gmail.com 1  
184 Dora Zall doraczgo@gmail.com 1  
185 Avital Bechar
1  
186 Orit Taubman-Ben Ari
1  
187 Shirly Bar David
1  
188 Ilan Levy
1  
189 Avner Kessler
1  
190 Hilla Shemer shila@technion.ac.il 1  
191 Lili Heller Grossman
1  
192 Haris Koutsopoulos
1  
193 Roi Holzman
1  
194 Tamar Zohary
1  
195 Ravid Rosenzweig rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
196 Ravid Rosenzweig
1  
197 Avi Bar-Massada agavi@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
198 Shmulik Pinkert pinkert@technion.ac.il 1  
199 Tom Berman
1  
200 Avraham Arbel
1  
201 Nir Shrabi
1  

Last updated on: Tuesday ,July 23, 2019