הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראלXyz
הטכניון מכון טכנולוגי לישראל - בית הספר ללימודי מוסמכים 

Ph.D and MS.c Theses - Advisors in Departments


DepartmentCivil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Sitecee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he


No.   Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts Advisor's Home Site
1 Doytsher Yerach doytsher@technion.ac.il 50 www
2 Shiftan Yoram yxs@technion.ac.il 43 www
3 Bekhor Shlomo sbekhor@technion.ac.il 43 www
4 Green Michal agmgreen@technion.ac.il 42 www
5 Armon Robert cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 41 www
6 Dosoretz Carlos carlosd@technion.ac.il 40 www
7 Galil Noah (Deceased)
38 www
8 Shaviv Abraham agshaviv@technion.ac.il 37 www
9 Mahalel David mahalel@technion.ac.il 34 www
10 Friedler Eran eranf@technion.ac.il 34 www
11 Rosenfeld Yehiel roseny@technion.ac.il 32 www
12 Rosenhouse Giora rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31  
13 Linker Raphael linkerr@technion.ac.il 30 www
14 Lahav Ori agori@technion.ac.il 30 www
15 Shmulevich Itzhak agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30 www
16 Polus Abishai polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29  
17 Filin Sagi filin@technion.ac.il 28 www
18 Ostfeld Avi ostfeld@technion.ac.il 27 www
19 Shavit Uri aguri@technion.ac.il 26 www
20 Sacks Rafael cvsacks@technion.ac.il 25 www
21 Even-Tzur Gilad eventzur@technion.ac.il 24 www
22 Toledo Tomer toledo@technion.ac.il 24 www
23 Shapira Aviad avishap@technion.ac.il 23 www
24 Shamir Uri shamir@technion.ac.il 23  
25 Agnon Yehuda agnon@technion.ac.il 23 www
26 Levy Robert cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22  
27 Dubowski Yael yaeld@technion.ac.il 22 www
28 Carmel Yohay yohay@technion.ac.il 21 www
29 Frydman Sam cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21  
30 Zimmels Yoram (Deceased)
20  
31 Eisenberger Moshe cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 20 www
32 Narkis Nava cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20  
33 Mamane Yaacov mamane@technion.ac.il 20  
34 Yannai Shmuel (Deceased)
19  
35 Talesnick Mark Lloyd talesnik@technion.ac.il 18 www
36 Shoshany Maxim maximsh@technion.ac.il 18 www
37 Dancygier Avraham avidan@technion.ac.il 18 www
38 Warszawski Abraham (Deceased)
18  
39 Gutman Per-Olof peo@technion.ac.il 18 www
40 Broday David dbroday@technion.ac.il 18 www
41 Hakkert Shalom hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18  
42 Rutenberg Avigdor avrut@technion.ac.il 18  
43 Ceder Avishai ceder@technion.ac.il 17  
44 Prashker Joseph trryosy@technion.ac.il 17  
45 Navon Ronie ronie@technion.ac.il 17 www
46 Avnimelech Yoram agyoram@technion.ac.il 16  
47 Sheinman Izhak cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16  
48 Rubin Hillel hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16  
49 Frostig Yeoshua cvrfros@technion.ac.il 15 www
50 Yankelevsky David davidyri@technion.ac.il 15 www
51 Neumann Peter agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15  
52 Furman Alex afurman@technion.ac.il 14 www
53 Becker Rachel becker@technion.ac.il 13 www
54 Kott Yehuda (Deceased)
13  
55 Rabinovitch Oded cvoded@technion.ac.il 13 www
56 Kovler Konstantin cvrkost@technion.ac.il 13 www
57 Klar Assaf klar@technion.ac.il 12 www
58 Argaman Yerachmiel (Deceased)
12  
59 Katz Amnon akatz@technion.ac.il 12 www
60 Ramon Guy ramong@technion.ac.il 12 www
61 Papo Haim haimp@technion.ac.il 12  
62 Baker Rafael (Deceased)
12  
63 Degani Amir adegani@technion.ac.il 11 www
64 Ethrog Uzi cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11  
65 Livneh Moshe (Deceased)
11  
66 Laufer Alexander (Deceased)
11 www
67 Hassid Samuel cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11 www
68 Volokh Konstantin cvolokh@technion.ac.il 11 www
69 Fishbain Barak fishbain@technion.ac.il 10 www
70 Shohet Igal igals@bgu.ac.il 10  
71 Lavan Oren lavan@technion.ac.il 10 www
72 Stiassnie Michael miky@technion.ac.il 10 www
73 Sinai Gideon (Deceased)
9  
74 Bear Jacob cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9  
75 Manor Gedalyahu agmanor@technion.ac.il 9  
76 Lin Israel (Deceased)
9  
77 Ishai Ilan iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
78 Dalyot Sagi dalyot@technion.ac.il 9 www
79 Bentur Arnon bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9  
80 Greenfeld Joshua S. greenfeld@njit.edu 9  
81 Gluck Jacob (Deceased)
8  
82 Ravina Israela agravina@technion.ac.il 8  
83 Uzan Jacob cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8  
84 Guetta Rami agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8  
85 Diskin Mordechai (Deceased)
8  
86 Galili Naphtali agrtali@technion.ac.il 8  
87 Kirsch Uri kirsch@technion.ac.il 7  
88 Rom Dan (Deceased)
7  
89 Amir Oded odedamir@technion.ac.il 7  
90 Poreh Michael poreh@technion.ac.il 7  
91 Val Dimitry val@tx.technion.ac.il 6  
92 Pisanty Avraham (Deceased)
6  
93 Goldfeld Yiska yiska@technion.ac.il 6 www
94 Liberzon Dan liberzon@technion.ac.il 6  
95 Krupnik Amnon
6  
96 Zur Benjamin agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
97 Vilnay Oren vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5  
98 Sabbah Isam
5  
99 Jabareen Mahmood cvjmah@technion.ac.il 5  
100 Haddad Jack jh@technion.ac.il 5  
101 Craus Joseph (Deceased)
5  
102 Sidess Arieh sidess@technion.ac.il 5  
103 Shmutter Benjamin (Deceased)
5  
104 Rubinshtain Dror agrdror@technion.ac.il 5  
105 Komornik Amos (Deceased)
5  
106 Birnhack Liat birbirit@technion.ac.il 4  
107 Peled Ammatzia peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4  
108 Katoshevsky Rachel krachel@bgu.ac.il 4  
109 Golecki Joseph (Deceased)
4  
110 Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4  
111 Nurit Kress
3  
112 Puzrin Alexander puzrina@ethz.ch 3  
113 Michael Iggy Litaor
3  
114 Ram Porat
3  
115 Bljuger Ephraim
3  
116 Puterman Moshe ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
117 Karinski Yuri karinski@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
118 Avrahami Sharon
3  
119 Braester Carol carol@technion.ac.il 3  
120 Rimer Alon
3  
121 Ishaq Robert iroberti@tx.technion.ac.il 3  
122 Gabay Yair cvryair@technion.ac.il 3  
123 Balasha Doron doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2 www
124 Rohrlich Vera (Deceased)
2  
125 Jaegermann Chanoch (Deceased)
2  
126 Steinberg Gershon gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2  
127 Sharni Dan sharni@technion.ac.il 2  
128 Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2  
129 Adin Moshe (Deceased)
2  
130 Gur Yehuda
2  
131 Hanaor Ariel arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
132 Aviram Haim haim@kinneret.ac.il 2  
133 Hassan Azaiza
2  
134 Ioslovich Ilya agrilya@technion.ac.il 2  
135 Jeanna Starosvetsky
2  
136 Ron Adler
2  
137 Schwarz Stephan schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
138 Arkin Hillel
2  
139 Noam Veisbrod
2  
140 Yael Laor
2  
141 Galtzur Ayelet galtzur@technion.ac.il 2  
142 Asaf Zvi Anosh agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
143 Ofer Zilberstain
2  
144 Gideon Gal
2  
145 Malka Halpern
2  
146 Klein Itzik iklein@technion.ac.il 2  
147 Haim Sheindorf
2  
148 Levenberg Eyal elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2 www
149 Shmuel Assulin
2  
150 Almog Ophir almogo@technion.ac.il 2  
151 Lovinger Zev lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2  
152 Zalmanson Garry-Haim gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2  
153 Forrai Yoseph geoinform10@gmail.com 1  
154 Orit Taubman-Ben Ari
1  
155 Tzafrir Kolt
1  
156 Avital Bechar
1  
157 Michal Arbal Haddad
1  
158 Amir Ziv Av
1  
159 Gil Rilov
1  
160 Avi Wiener awiener@technion.ac.il 1  
161 Gideon Tibor
1  
162 Zall Dora doraczgo@gmail.com 1  
163 Yoav Avni
1  
164 Soroka Itzhak (Deceased)
1  
165 Leah Zror
1  
166 Wiseman Gdalyah (Deceased)
1  
167 Hanan Isenberg
1  
168 Indelman Peter (Deceased)
1  
169 Sela Polina lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
170 Mario Hoffman
1  
171 Yuri Raizman
1  
172 Gitelmn Viktoriy trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
173 Gendel Youri ygendel@technion.ac.il 1  
174 Housh Mashor mashor@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
175 Iggi Leetor
1  
176 Haris Koutsopoulos
1  
177 Etzion Cohen Yael eyael@technion.ac.il 1  
178 Shemer Hilla shila@technion.ac.il 1  
179 Tamar Zohary
1  
180 Rosenzweig Ravid rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
181 Ravid Rosenzweig
1  
182 Nir Shrabi
1  
183 Lili Heller Grossman
1  
184 Bar-Massada Avi agavi@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
185 Tom Berman
1  
186 Elias Wafa wafae@tx.technion.ac.il 1  
187 Naftali Goldshleger
1  
188 Yair Gad
1  
189 Gidon Oron
1  
190 Kessler Avner
1  
191 Shmuel Paikowsky
1  
192 Ilan Levy
1  
193 Yafit Cohen
1  
194 Shirly Bar David
1  
195 Guy Levy
1  
196 Abidelfatah Nasser
1  
197 Moshe Tom
1  
198 Tsippy Lotan
1  
199 Avraham Arbel
1  

Last updated on: Wednesday ,May 22, 2019